Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Christopher Constance
2525 Harbor Blvd,
Suite 310, FL 33952
941-639-5665
941-743-2847
newlookmd@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mauricio J. Castellon
1499 S. Harbor City Blvd.
Suite 301, FL 32901
321-729-9909
321-728-0288
mjc@drcastellon.com

TREASURER
Bruce A. Mast
University of Florida PO Box 100138
Gainsville, FL
352-273-8670
352-273-8639
bruce.mast@surgery.ufl.edu

SECRETARY
Alissa Shulman
1950 Arlington St
St. Suite 112
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-366-5476
Fax: 941-866-7383
Email: alissa@sovereignps.com

Immediate Past President
Thomas Fiala
220 E. Central Pkwy #2020
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-3400
Phone: 407-339-3222
Fax: 407-426-7204
Email: drfiala@drfiala.com

Past President
Thomas J Zaydon Jr.
3661 S Miami Ave
Suite 509
Miami, FL 33133-4206
Phone: 305-856-3030
Fax: 305-285-9423
Email: drzaydon@drzaydon.com

Directors
Max L. Polo
6280 Sunset Drive #501
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-666-1352
Fax: 305-667-8709
Email: maxpolo@earthlink.com

Erez Sternberg
209 Ponte Verda Park
Ponte Verda Beach, FL 32082
Phone: 904-273-6200
Fax: 904-273-6100
Email: drsternberg@pvps.com

Kendall Peters
801 N. Orange Ave Ste 815
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-898-1436
Fax: 407-898-6330
Email: kendallpeters@yahoo.com

Clifford P. Park III
701 W Morse Blvd.
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407-629-5555
Fax: 407-629-4884
Email: heather8833@aol.com

Manual Pena
6370 Pine Ridge Road
Naples , FL 34119
Phone: 239-348-7362
Fax: 239-352-4999
Email: mmpenamd@yahoo.com

Executive Office
Susan Russell
6300 Sagewood Drive
Suite H255
Park City, UT 84098
Phone: 435-602-1326
Fax: 435-487-2011
Email: srussell@fsps.org
cell: 435-729-9459

Legal Counsel
Christopher L Nuland
1000 Riverside Ave
Jacksonville FL 32204
Phone: 904-355-1555
Fax: 904-355-1585
Email: nulandlaw@aol.com

Board Of Trustees

PP-19 Chairman
Tom Fiala
220 E. Central Pkwy
#2020 Altamonte
Springs FL 32701-3400
Phone: 407-339-3222
Fax: 407-426-7204
Email: drfiala@drfiala.com

PP-18
Thomas Zaydon
3661 S Miami Ave
Suite 509
Miami FL 33133-4206
Phone: 305-856-3030
Fax: 305-285-9423
Email: drzaydon@drzaydon.com

PP-17 Past Preident
C. Cayce Rumsey
209 Ponte Verda Park Drive
Ponte Verda Beach FL 32082
Phone: 904-273-6200
Fax: 904-273-6100
Email: crumsey@aol.com

Appointed – 17
Galen Perdikis
1500 San Pablo Road
Jacksonville FL 32224
Phone: 904-953-2073
Fax: 904-953-7368
Email: perdikis.galen@mayo.edu

Elected – 17
Enrique Fernandez
PO Box 14786
Bradenton FL 34280
Phone: 941-730-6453
Email: enrique@enriquefernandezmd.com

Elected – 18
Onelio Garcia Jr
3850 Bird Road
Miami FL 33146
Phone: 305-448-8900
Fax: 305-448-8994
Email: ogarciamd@aol.com
Cell: 305-720-6635

Appointed – 18
Braun H, Graham
2255 South Tamiami Trail
Sarasota FL 34239-2924
Phone: 941-366-8897
Fax: 941-366-0518
Email: bgraham1550@gmail.com

President PlastiPac

L. William Luria
500 Tampa Medical Tower
Tampa FL 33607
Phone: 813-875-6376
Fax: 813-878-2437
Email: drluria@drluria.com