Home » Join Our VIP Program

Join Our VIP Program

 

Offering your business the endorsement of the largest plastic surgery society in the Southeast.

What Is A Valued Industry Partner?

A Valued Industry Partner (VIP) is a company who enters into an agreement with the Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons to provide its members with a discount on the products and/or services they offer Plastic Surgeons

VIPs are provided with the FSPS VIP logo which they can include in their marketing materials, on their website, and in their communications, to identify themselves to FSPS members.

VIPs are listed on a dedicated page on the FSPS website with a link to their website.

VIPs may provide FSPS with information about the products and/or services to be emailed to the membership on a regular basis.

VIPs are featured in the FSPS Enews publication which is emailed to the members each quarter.

Why Should I Become A VIP?

  • INCREASED SALES

The Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons has over 170 active members.

When an FSPS member can purchase the same item from several different companies, in most instances, they will choose the company who is offering a discount on the product they need.

You choose how much of a discount you are prepared to offer FSPS members.

  • COMPLIMENTARY DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION

Provide FSPS with the information you would like our members to have, and we will distribute it via periodic emails.

  • BRAND RECOGNITION

Through various methods of identifying our VIPs to our members, your company name will become more familiar and more widely known to our membership.

What Does FSPS Get?

  • MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT

FSPS gets an effective membership recruitment tool.

When VIPs offer our members a discount, many non-members will see the advantage of joining FSPS. With more and more companies becoming VIPs, it won’t take long for Plastic Surgeons in Florida to realize major savings which would more than cover their annual dues in FSPS.

  • MEMBERSHIP RETENTION

Tangible member benefits are vital in maintaining membership numbers. Through the FSPS VIP program, everyone wins.

VIP Participants

 

 

   

Perry Morgan & Angela Hamilton          Elizabeth Percy                                    Dawn McKnight
perry.morgan@abbott.com                    elizabeth.percy@allergan.com          dmknight@pysicianleaders.org
614-747-5728                                            813-777-4265                                       813-636-2817
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

      

Harry K. Moon, MD                            Brian Fatigati                                       Jim Allan
hmoon@amsrrg.com                        brian@arxpay.com                            jallan@accuratesurgical.com
954-990-7052                                     407-797-5829                                     516-589-2149

                                        

Sean Mahoney                         Ian Lacey                                                      Paul Murphy
seanm@biodermis.com        ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com    paul.murphy@blacktalonsercurity.com
702-260-4466                           816-868-3225                                             904-616-3445

            

Wilson Dallas                                             Christopher Nuland, Esq.                        Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC
wilson@cplslcms.com                             nulandlaw@aol.com                                 maureenk1@bellsouth.net
601-927-1679                                             904-355-1555                                             904-730-9654

       

Jody Pearson                                             Teddy Gillen                                             Mike Ducharme
jpearson@eagleus.com                           teddy.gillen@epicbrokers.com             afdretired@earthlink.net
201-962-5679                                            404-719-4442                                          407-467-0104

      

Lauren Graham Wohlwend                       Travis Eckert                                              Michelle Blair
lgraham@galateasurgical.com                travis@illusioimaging.com                     mblair@intlbancard.net
941-387-4543                                              904-386-3231                                            877-261-5436

 

Matthew Lorton                                      George Magalios                                    Jake Smith
matthew@lendingusa.com                  george@mediasophia.com                   jake.smith@modmed.com
800-994-6177 ext. 539                          561-701-8612                                          231-742-2468

                   

Jon Werner                                               Glen E. Hooten                                            Mark McEvoy
jonathan_werner@mtf.org                    ghooten@nautilusppe.com                      mmcevoy@navitascredit.com
732-661-2329                                           404-312-5924                                             904-543-2575 ext. 223

          

Audre Ward                                               Brandon Tipsword                                  Zachary Ducharme
audrew@newliferegen.com                   brandon.tipsword@nexttrip.com        zducharme@pipelinemedical.com
727-831-8300                                          954-734-8968                                           646-887-7059

                                         

Michael DiPietro                                         Bronwen Southard                                             Shannon Wamser
mdipietro@quantussolutions.com         bsouthard@vizium.com                                   swamser@rcpcare.com
305-297-2137                                              800-267-1228                                                    847-558-9195

              

Ryan Lehr                                                    Randy S. Langsam                                     Lisa & Susan
rlehr@redspotinteractive.com                 randy@rslhcc.com                                     lisa@newmedical.com
561-899-4124                                               651-213-5125                                            susan.frey@newmedical.com
————————————————————————————————————————– ———-847-412-1000 ext. 28

       

Izhak Musli                                         Frank Greco                                                            Chris Orchard
hello@symplast.com                        help@thelaserprofessionals.com                      corchard@touchmd.com   
954-798-8520                                    561-203-9776                                                         435-669-8700 


universalhc@universalhc.com
561-999-9371