Home » Join Our VIP Program

Join Our VIP Program

 

Offering your business the endorsement of the largest plastic surgery society in the Southeast.

What Is A Valued Industry Partner?

A Valued Industry Partner (VIP) is a company who enters into an agreement with the Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons to provide its members with a discount on the products and/or services they offer Plastic Surgeons

VIPs are provided with the FSPS VIP logo which they can include in their marketing materials, on their website, and in their communications, to identify themselves to FSPS members.

VIPs are listed on a dedicated page on the FSPS website with a link to their website.

VIPs may provide FSPS with information about the products and/or services to be emailed to the membership on a regular basis.

VIPs are featured in the FSPS Enews publication which is emailed to the members each quarter.

Why Should I Become A VIP?

  • INCREASED SALES

The Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons has over 170 active members.

When an FSPS member can purchase the same item from several different companies, in most instances, they will choose the company who is offering a discount on the product they need.

You choose how much of a discount you are prepared to offer FSPS members.

  • COMPLIMENTARY DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION

Provide FSPS with the information you would like our members to have, and we will distribute it via periodic emails.

  • BRAND RECOGNITION

Through various methods of identifying our VIPs to our members, your company name will become more familiar and more widely known to our membership.

What Does FSPS Get?

  • MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT

FSPS gets an effective membership recruitment tool.

When VIPs offer our members a discount, many non-members will see the advantage of joining FSPS. With more and more companies becoming VIPs, it won’t take long for Plastic Surgeons in Florida to realize major savings which would more than cover their annual dues in FSPS.

  • MEMBERSHIP RETENTION

Tangible member benefits are vital in maintaining membership numbers. Through the FSPS VIP program, everyone wins.

VIP Participants

 

 

       

Perry Morgan & Anglea Hamilton               Dawn McKnight                                              Harry K. Moon, MD
perry.morgan@abbott.com                         dmknight@pysicianleaders.org                   hmoon@amsrrg.com
614-747-5728                                                  813-636-2817                                                  954-990-7052
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

       

Brian Fatigati                                                     Jim Allan                                                             Sean Mahoney
brian@arxpay.com                                           jallan@accuratesurgical.com                         seanm@biodermis.com
407-797-5829                                                    516-589-2149                                                    702-260-4466

                      

Ian Lacey                                                       Tom Drell                                                             Wilson Dallas
ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com    tom.drell@blacktalonsercurity.com               wilson@cplslcms.com
816-868-3225                                               904-616-3445                                                      601-927-1679

                   

Christopher Nuland, Esq.                        Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC           Jody Pearson
nulandlaw@aol.com                                 maureenk1@bellsouth.net                      jpearson@eagleus.com
904-355-1555                                             904-730-9654                                            201-962-5679

       

Mike Ducharme                                         Lauren Graham Wohlwend                        Travis Eckert
afdretired@earthlink.net                          lgraham@galateasurgical.com                 travis@illusioimaging.com
407-467-0104                                             941-387-4543                                              904-386-3231

    

Michelle Blair                                            Matthew Lorton                                         George Magalios
mblair@intlbancard.net                          matthew@lendingusa.com                     george@mediasophia.com
877-261-5436                                            800-994-6177 ext. 539                             561-701-8612

                              

Jon Werner                                              Mark McEvoy                                          Courtney Morse
jonathan_werner@mtf.org                   mmcevoy@navitascredit.com             courtney.morse@obpmed.com
732-661-2329                                         904-543-2575 ext. 223                           978-291-6853 ext. 121

                          

Zachary Ducharme                                Michael DiPietro                                     Bronwen Southard
zducharme@pipelinemedical.com     mdipietro@quantussolutions.com     bsouthard@vizium.com
646-887-7059                                         305-297-2137                                          800-267-1228

   

Ryan Lehr                                                   Randy S. Langsam                              Lisa & Susan
rlehr@redspotinteractive.com               randy@rslhcc.com                              lisa@newmedical.com
561-899-4124                                           561-213-5125                                      susan.frey@newmedical.com
                                                                                                                                    847-412-1000 ext 28

 

Teddy Gillen                                                     Izhak Musli                            Frank Greco
teddy@                                                             hello@symplast.com            help@thelaserprofessionals.com
southernprotectivegroup.com                     954-798-8520                         561-203-9776
404-550-5561

    

Chris Orchard                                                 Eric Conn
corchard@touchmd.com                             econn@universalhc.com
435-669-8700                                                 561-999-9371