Home » Join Our VIP Program

Join Our VIP Program

 

Offering your business the endorsement of the largest plastic surgery society in the Southeast.

What Is A Valued Industry Partner?

A Valued Industry Partner (VIP) is a company who enters into an agreement with the Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons to provide its members with a discount on the products and/or services they offer Plastic Surgeons

VIPs are provided with the FSPS VIP logo which they can include in their marketing materials, on their website, and in their communications, to identify themselves to FSPS members.

VIPs are listed on a dedicated page on the FSPS website with a link to their website.

VIPs may provide FSPS with information about the products and/or services to be emailed to the membership on a regular basis.

VIPs are featured in the FSPS Enews publication which is emailed to the members each quarter.

Why Should I Become A VIP?

  • INCREASED SALES

The Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons has over 170 active members.

When an FSPS member can purchase the same item from several different companies, in most instances, they will choose the company who is offering a discount on the product they need.

You choose how much of a discount you are prepared to offer FSPS members.

  • COMPLIMENTARY DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION

Provide FSPS with the information you would like our members to have, and we will distribute it via periodic emails.

  • BRAND RECOGNITION

Through various methods of identifying our VIPs to our members, your company name will become more familiar and more widely known to our membership.

What Does FSPS Get?

  • MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT

FSPS gets an effective membership recruitment tool.

When VIPs offer our members a discount, many non-members will see the advantage of joining FSPS. With more and more companies becoming VIPs, it won’t take long for Plastic Surgeons in Florida to realize major savings which would more than cover their annual dues in FSPS.

  • MEMBERSHIP RETENTION

Tangible member benefits are vital in maintaining membership numbers. Through the FSPS VIP program, everyone wins.

VIP Participants

 

 

         

Dawn McKnight                                              Harry K. Moon, MD                              Brian Fatigati
dmknight@pysicianleaders.org                   hmoon@amsrrg.com                         brian@arxpay.com
813-636-2817                                                  954-990-7052                                      407-797-5829

                       

Jim Allan                                                             Sean Mahoney                          Ian Lacey
jallan@accuratesurgical.com                         seanm@biodermis.com          ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com
516-589-2149                                                    702-260-4466                            816-868-3225

Tom Drell                                                            Wilson Dallas                                     Christopher Nuland, Esq
tom.drell@blacktalonsercurity.com              wilson@cplslcms.com                      nulandlaw@aol.com
904-616-3445                                                    601-927-1679                                     904-355-1555

Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC           Jody Pearson                                          Mike Ducharme
maureenk1@bellsouth.net                       jpearson@eagleus.com                         afdretired@earthlink.net
904-730-9654                                             201-962-5679                                          407-467-0104

Lauren Graham Wohlwend                       Travis Eckert                                               Michelle Blair .
lgraham@galateasurgical.com               travis@illusioimaging.com                       mblair@intlbancard.net
941-387-4543                                            904-386-3231                                              877-261-5436

 

Matthew Lorton                                          George Magalios                                        Jon Werner
matthew@lendingusa.com                     george@mediasophia.com                      jonathan_wener@mtf.org
800-994-6177 ext. 539                              561-701-8612                                              732-661-2329

                                 

Mark McEvoy                                          Courtney Morse                                    Zachary Ducharme
mmcevoy@navitascredit.com             courtney.morse@obpmed.com         zducharme@pipelinemedical.com
904-543-2575 ext. 223                          978-291-6853 ext. 121                         646-887-7059

                           

Michael DiPietro                                     Bronwen Southard                                      Ryan Lehr
mdipietro@quantussolutions.com     bsouthard@vizium.com                             rlehrl@redspotinteractive.com
305-297-2137                                           800-267-1228                                               561-899-4124

Randy S. Langsam                                     Lisa & Susan                                              Teddy Gilen
randy@rslhcc.com                                    lisa@newmedical.com                             teddy@
561-213-5125                                            susan.frey@newmedical.com               southernprotectivegroup.com
——————————————————————847-412-1000 ext 28                               404-550-5561

 

Ronald Khadran                                              Rocke Greco                                                    Chris Orchard
rkhadran@symplast.com                             rocke@thelaserprofessionals.com               corchard@touchmd.com
954-798-8520                                                   561-203-9776                                                   435-669-8700

 

Eric Conn
econn@universalhc.com
561-999-9371