Home » Join Our VIP Program

Join Our VIP Program

 

Offering your business the endorsement of the largest plastic surgery society in the Southeast.

What Is A Valued Industry Partner?

A Valued Industry Partner (VIP) is a company who enters into an agreement with the Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons to provide its members with a discount on the products and/or services they offer Plastic Surgeons

VIPs are provided with the FSPS VIP logo which they can include in their marketing materials, on their website, and in their communications, to identify themselves to FSPS members.

VIPs are listed on a dedicated page on the FSPS website with a link to their website.

VIPs may provide FSPS with information about the products and/or services to be emailed to the membership on a regular basis.

VIPs are featured in the FSPS Enews publication which is emailed to the members each quarter.

Why Should I Become A VIP?

  • INCREASED SALES

The Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons has over 170 active members.

When an FSPS member can purchase the same item from several different companies, in most instances, they will choose the company who is offering a discount on the product they need.

You choose how much of a discount you are prepared to offer FSPS members.

  • COMPLIMENTARY DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION

Provide FSPS with the information you would like our members to have, and we will distribute it via periodic emails.

  • BRAND RECOGNITION

Through various methods of identifying our VIPs to our members, your company name will become more familiar and more widely known to our membership.

What Does FSPS Get?

  • MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT

FSPS gets an effective membership recruitment tool.

When VIPs offer our members a discount, many non-members will see the advantage of joining FSPS. With more and more companies becoming VIPs, it won’t take long for Plastic Surgeons in Florida to realize major savings which would more than cover their annual dues in FSPS.

  • MEMBERSHIP RETENTION

Tangible member benefits are vital in maintaining membership numbers. Through the FSPS VIP program, everyone wins.

VIP Participants

 

 

       

Perry Morgan & Angela Hamilton               Dawn McKnight                                              Harry K. Moon, MD
perry.morgan@abbott.com                         dmknight@pysicianleaders.org                   hmoon@amsrrg.com
614-747-5728                                                  813-636-2817                                                  954-990-7052
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

       

Brian Fatigati                                                     Jim Allan                                                             Sean Mahoney
brian@arxpay.com                                           jallan@accuratesurgical.com                         seanm@biodermis.com
407-797-5829                                                    516-589-2149                                                    702-260-4466

                      

Ian Lacey                                                       Paul Murphy                                                        Wilson Dallas
ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com    paul.murphy@blacktalonsercurity.com         wilson@cplslcms.com
816-868-3225                                               904-616-3445                                                      601-927-1679

              

Christopher Nuland, Esq.                        Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC           Jody Pearson
nulandlaw@aol.com                                 maureenk1@bellsouth.net                      jpearson@eagleus.com
904-355-1555                                             904-730-9654                                            201-962-5679

         

Teddy Gillen                                             Mike Ducharme                                         Lauren Graham Wohlwend
teddy.gillen@epicbrokers.com             afdretired@earthlink.net                          lgraham@galateasurgical.com
404-719-4442                                          407-467-0104                                            941-387-4543

     

Travis Eckert                                              Michelle Blair                                            Matthew Lorton
travis@illusioimaging.com                     mblair@intlbancard.net                          matthew@lendingusa.com
904-386-3231                                            877-261-5436                                           800-994-6177 ext. 539

George Magalios                                    Jake Smith                                                    Jon Werner
george@mediasophia.com                   jake.smith@modmed.com                        jonathan_werner@mtf.org
561-701-8612                                          231-742-2468                                               732-661-2329

                       

Glen E. Hooten                                                   Mark McEvoy                                     Brandon Tipsword
ghooten@nautilusppe.com                             mmcevoy@navitascredit.com        brandon.tipsword@nexttrip.com
404-312-5924                                                    904-543-2575 ext. 223                      954-734-8968

     

Courtney Morse                                      Zachary Ducharme                               Michael DiPietro
courtney.morse@obpmed.com           zducharme@pipelinemedical.com     mdipietro@quantussolutions.com
978-291-6853 ext. 121                           646-887-7059                                         305-297-2137

                      

Bronwen Southard                                            Shannon Wamser                              Ryan Lehr
bsouthard@vizium.com                                   swamser@rcpcare.com                 rlehr@redspotinteractive.com
800-267-1228                                                     847-558-9195                                   561-899-4124

 

Randy S. Langsam                                        Lisa & Susan                                                  Izhak Musli
randy@rslhcc.com                                        lisa@newmedical.com                                 hello@symplast.com
651-213-5125                                                 susan.frey@newmedical.com                    954-798-8520
———————————————————————–847-412-1000 ext. 28

     

Frank Greco                                                   Chris Orchard
help@thelaserprofessionals.com              corchard@touchmd.com                   universalhc@universalhc.com
561-203-9776                                                435-669-8700                                       561-999-9371