Home » Join our VIP Program

Join our VIP Program

Offering your business the endorsement of the largest plastic surgery society in the Southeast.

Immagine

What Is A Valued Industry Partner?

A Valued Industry Partner (VIP) is a company who enters into an agreement with the Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons to provide its members with a discount on the products and/or services they offer Plastic Surgeons

VIPs are provided with the FSPS VIP logo which they can include in their marketing materials, on their website, and in their communications, to identify themselves to FSPS members.

VIPs are listed on a dedicated page on the FSPS website with a link to their website.

VIPs may provide FSPS with information about the products and/or services to be emailed to the membership on a regular basis.

VIPs are featured in the FSPS Enews publication which is emailed to the members each quarter.

Why Should I Become A VIP?

  • INCREASED SALES

The Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons has over 170 active members.

When an FSPS member can purchase the same item from several different companies, in most instances, they will choose the company who is offering a discount on the product they need.

You choose how much of a discount you are prepared to offer FSPS members.

  • COMPLIMENTARY DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION

Provide FSPS with the information you would like our members to have, and we will distribute it via periodic emails.

  • BRAND RECOGNITION

Through various methods of identifying our VIPs to our members, your company name will become more familiar and more widely known to our membership.

What Does FSPS Get?

  • MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT

FSPS gets an effective membership recruitment tool.

When VIPs offer our members a discount, many non-members will see the advantage of joining FSPS. With more and more companies becoming VIPs, it won’t take long for Plastic Surgeons in Florida to realize major savings which would more than cover their annual dues in FSPS.

  • MEMBERSHIP RETENTION

Tangible member benefits are vital in maintaining membership numbers. Through the FSPS VIP program, everyone wins.

VIP Participants

AMS
Dawn McKnight
AAPL Contact: Dawn McKnight
813-636-2817
AMS
Erica Wilson
ewilson@bpmp.com
866-367-1337

 

arxpay
Brian Fatigati
brian@arxpay.com
407-797—5829
accuratesurgical
Jim Allan jallan@accuratesurgical.com
516-589-2149

 

biodermis
Roxanne Castillo
roxanne@biodermis.com
702-260-4466
capital-preservation-services
Wilson Dallas, Advisor
wilson@cpsllcms.com
601-936-3911 ext.327
christoper-nuland-attorney
Christopher Nuland, Esq.
nulandlaw@aol.com
904-355-1555

 

doc-dl
Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC
maureenk1@bellsouth.net
904-730-9654
christoper-nuland-attorney
Lauren Graham
lgraham@galateasurgical.com
781-357-1750
christoper-nuland-attorney
George Magalios
george@mediasophia.com
561-701-8612

 

quantussolutions
Michael Dipietro
mdipietro@quantussolutions.com
305-297-2137

Vanessa Herbert
vherbert@realpatientratings.com
619-251-5984
redspotinteractive
Ryan Lehrl, Director of Sales
rlehrl@redspotinteractive.com
561-899-4124

 

Silagen
Mark Chenoweth
New Medical Technology Contact: Mark Chenoweth
847-412-1000 xtn. 28
southernprotectivegroup
Teddy Gillen, Regional Director
teddy@southernprotectivegroup.com
678-792-5778
symplast
Ronald Khardaran
rkhadaran@symplast.com
954-798-8520

 

touchsuite
Brendan Ivory
bivory@touchsuitesales.com
877-261-5436
universal-healthcare-consulting
Eric Conn
econn@universalhc.com
561-999-9371