Home » Join Our VIP Program

Join Our VIP Program

 

Offering your business the endorsement of the largest plastic surgery society in the Southeast.

What Is A Valued Industry Partner?

A Valued Industry Partner (VIP) is a company who enters into an agreement with the Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons to provide its members with a discount on the products and/or services they offer Plastic Surgeons

VIPs are provided with the FSPS VIP logo which they can include in their marketing materials, on their website, and in their communications, to identify themselves to FSPS members.

VIPs are listed on a dedicated page on the FSPS website with a link to their website.

VIPs may provide FSPS with information about the products and/or services to be emailed to the membership on a regular basis.

VIPs are featured in the FSPS Enews publication which is emailed to the members each quarter.

Why Should I Become A VIP?

  • INCREASED SALES

The Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons has over 170 active members.

When an FSPS member can purchase the same item from several different companies, in most instances, they will choose the company who is offering a discount on the product they need.

You choose how much of a discount you are prepared to offer FSPS members.

  • COMPLIMENTARY DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION

Provide FSPS with the information you would like our members to have, and we will distribute it via periodic emails.

  • BRAND RECOGNITION

Through various methods of identifying our VIPs to our members, your company name will become more familiar and more widely known to our membership.

What Does FSPS Get?

  • MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT

FSPS gets an effective membership recruitment tool.

When VIPs offer our members a discount, many non-members will see the advantage of joining FSPS. With more and more companies becoming VIPs, it won’t take long for Plastic Surgeons in Florida to realize major savings which would more than cover their annual dues in FSPS.

  • MEMBERSHIP RETENTION

Tangible member benefits are vital in maintaining membership numbers. Through the FSPS VIP program, everyone wins.

VIP Participants

 

 

   

Perry Morgan & Angela Hamilton          Elizabeth Percy                                    Dawn McKnight
perry.morgan@abbott.com                    elizabeth.percy@allergan.com          dmknight@pysicianleaders.org
614-747-5728                                            813-777-4265                                       813-636-2817
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

      

Harry K. Moon, MD                            Brian Fatigati                                       Jim Allan
hmoon@amsrrg.com                        brian@arxpay.com                            jallan@accuratesurgical.com
954-990-7052                                     407-797-5829                                     516-589-2149

                                        

Sean Mahoney                         Ian Lacey                                                      Paul Murphy
seanm@biodermis.com        ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com    paul.murphy@blacktalonsercurity.com
702-260-4466                           816-868-3225                                             904-616-3445

   

Wilson Dallas                                             Michelle Blair.                                        Christopher Nuland, Esq.
wilson@cplslcms.com                             info@cashdiscountprogram.com     nulandlaw@aol.com
601-927-1679                                             877-261-5436                                       904-355-1555

 

Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC             Jody Pearson                                             Teddy Gillen
maureenk1@bellsouth.net                         jpearson@eagleus.com                           teddy.gillen@epicbrokers.com
904-730-9654                                               201-962-5679                                            404-719-4442

      

Mike Ducharme                                          Lauren Graham Wohlwend                       Travis Eckert
afdretired@earthlink.net                           lgraham@galateasurgical.com                travis@illusioimaging.com
407-467-0104                                             941-387-4543                                              904-386-3231

      

Matthew Lorton                                      George Magalios                                      Michael J.Giongo
matthew@lendingusa.com                  george@mediasophia.com                    mgiongo@merchantadvocate.com
800-994-6177 ext. 539                          561-701-8612                                            610-724-2461

        

Jake Smith                                                 Jon Werner                                               Glen E. Hooten
jake.smith@modmed.com                      jonathan_werner@mtf.org                    ghooten@nautilusppe.com
231-742-2468                                             732-661-2329                                           404-312-5924

                       

Mark McEvoy                                            Audre Ward                                               Brandon Tipsword
mmcevoy@navitascredit.com                audrew@newliferegen.com                   brandon.tipsword@nexttrip.com
904-543-2575 ext. 223                             727-831-8300                                          954-734-8968

                                                         

Zachary Ducharme                                    Michael DiPietro                                         Bronwen Southard
zducharme@pipelinemedical.com         mdipietro@quantussolutions.com         bsouthard@vizium.com
646-887-7059                                             305-297-2137                                             800-267-1228

                               

Shannon Wamser                                   Ryan Lehr                                                        Randy S. Langsam
swamser@rcpcare.com                        rlehr@redspotinteractive.com                     randy@rslhcc.com
847-558-9195                                          561-899-4124                                                 651-213-5125

     

Lisa & Susan                                       Izhak Musli                                         Frank Greco
lisa@newmedical.com                      hello@symplast.com                        help@thelaserprofessionals.com
susan.frey@newmedical.com          954-798-8520                                    561-203-9776
847-412-1000 ext. 28                                                       

 

Chris Orchard
corchard@touchmd.com                       universalhc@universalhc.com
435-669-8700                                            561-999-9371