Home » Join Our VIP Program

Join Our VIP Program

 

Offering your business the endorsement of the largest plastic surgery society in the Southeast.

What Is A Valued Industry Partner?

A Valued Industry Partner (VIP) is a company who enters into an agreement with the Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons to provide its members with a discount on the products and/or services they offer Plastic Surgeons

VIPs are provided with the FSPS VIP logo which they can include in their marketing materials, on their website, and in their communications, to identify themselves to FSPS members.

VIPs are listed on a dedicated page on the FSPS website with a link to their website.

VIPs may provide FSPS with information about the products and/or services to be emailed to the membership on a regular basis.

VIPs are featured in the FSPS Enews publication which is emailed to the members each quarter.

Why Should I Become A VIP?

  • INCREASED SALES

The Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons has over 170 active members.

When an FSPS member can purchase the same item from several different companies, in most instances, they will choose the company who is offering a discount on the product they need.

You choose how much of a discount you are prepared to offer FSPS members.

  • COMPLIMENTARY DISTRIBUTION OF INFORMATION

Provide FSPS with the information you would like our members to have, and we will distribute it via periodic emails.

  • BRAND RECOGNITION

Through various methods of identifying our VIPs to our members, your company name will become more familiar and more widely known to our membership.

What Does FSPS Get?

  • MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT

FSPS gets an effective membership recruitment tool.

When VIPs offer our members a discount, many non-members will see the advantage of joining FSPS. With more and more companies becoming VIPs, it won’t take long for Plastic Surgeons in Florida to realize major savings which would more than cover their annual dues in FSPS.

  • MEMBERSHIP RETENTION

Tangible member benefits are vital in maintaining membership numbers. Through the FSPS VIP program, everyone wins.

VIP Participants

 

 

         

Dawn McKnight                                              Harry K. Moon, MD                              Brian Fatigati
dmknight@pysicianleaders.org                   hmoon@amsrrg.com                         brian@arxpay.com
813-636-2817                                                  954-990-7052                                      407-797-5829

                       

Jim Allan                                                             Sean Mahoney                          Ian Lacey
jallan@accuratesurgical.com                         seanm@biodermis.com          ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com
516-589-2149                                                    702-260-4466                            816-868-3225

Tom Drell                                                            Wilson Dallas                                     Christopher Nuland, Esq
tom.drell@blacktalonsercurity.com              wilson@cplslcms.com                      nulandlaw@aol.com
904-616-3445                                                    601-927-1679                                     904-355-1555

 

Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC                 Mike Ducharme                                 Lauren Graham Wohlwend
maureenk1@bellsouth.net                             afdretired@earthlink.net                  lgraham@galateasurgical.com
904-730-9654                                                   407-467-0104                                     941-387-4543

   

Travis Eckert                                               Michelle Blair .                                          Matthew Lorton
travis@illusioimaging.com                       mblair@intlbancard.net                         matthew@lendingusa.com
904-386-3231                                              877-261-5436                                         800-994-6177 ext. 539

                 

George Magalios                                        Jon Werner                                                  Mark McEvoy
george@mediasophia.com                      jonathan_wener@mtf.org                         mmcevoy@navitascredit.com
561-701-8612                                              732-661-2329                                            904-543-2575 ext. 223

                           

Courtney Morse                                       Zachary Ducharme                                Michael DiPietro
courtney.morse@obpmed.com            zducharme@pipelinemedical.com     mdipietro@quantussolutions.com
978-291-6853 ext. 121                            646-8877059                                          305-297-2137

                 

Bronwen Southard                                      Ryan Lehr                                                 Lisa & Susan
bsouthard@vizium.com                             rlehrl@redspotinteractive.com            lisa@newmedical.com
800-267-1228                                               561-899-4124                                        susan.frey@newmedical.com                                                                                                                                                 847-412-1000 ext. 28

Teddy Gilen                                           Ronald Khadran                                        Rocke Greco
teddy@                                                   rkhadran@symplast.com                       rocke@thelaserprofessionals.com
southernprotectivegroup.com           954-798-8520                                            561-203-9776
404-550-5561

Chris Orchard                                          Eric Conn
corchard@touchmd.com                      econn@universalhc.com
435-669-8700                                          561-999-9371