Home » VIP Participants

VIP Participants

One of the benefits of being an FSPS member includes substantial discounts from these Corporate Friends. For specific details, contact the FSPS office or feel free to follow the link to a specific participant’s website to browse their products and services.

To see each VIP’s exclusive FSPS-member discount offer,
Click Here for VIP Discount Offers

       

Perry Morgan & Anglea Hamilton               Dawn McKnight                                              Harry K. Moon, MD
perry.morgan@abbott.com                         dmknight@pysicianleaders.org                   hmoon@amsrrg.com
614-747-5728                                                  813-636-2817                                                  954-990-7052
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

       

Brian Fatigati                                                     Jim Allan                                                             Sean Mahoney
brian@arxpay.com                                           jallan@accuratesurgical.com                         seanm@biodermis.com
407-797-5829                                                    516-589-2149                                                    702-260-4466

                      

Ian Lacey                                                       Tom Drell                                                             Wilson Dallas
ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com    tom.drell@blacktalonsercurity.com               wilson@cplslcms.com
816-868-3225                                               904-616-3445                                                      601-927-1679

                   

Christopher Nuland, Esq.                        Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC           Jody Pearson
nulandlaw@aol.com                                 maureenk1@bellsouth.net                      jpearson@eagleus.com
904-355-1555                                             904-730-9654                                            201-962-5679

       

Mike Ducharme                                         Lauren Graham Wohlwend                        Travis Eckert
afdretired@earthlink.net                          lgraham@galateasurgical.com                 travis@illusioimaging.com
407-467-0104                                             941-387-4543                                              904-386-3231

    

Michelle Blair                                            Matthew Lorton                                         George Magalios
mblair@intlbancard.net                          matthew@lendingusa.com                     george@mediasophia.com
877-261-5436                                            800-994-6177 ext. 539                             561-701-8612

                              

Jon Werner                                              Mark McEvoy                                          Courtney Morse
jonathan_werner@mtf.org                   mmcevoy@navitascredit.com             courtney.morse@obpmed.com
732-661-2329                                         904-543-2575 ext. 223                           978-291-6853 ext. 121

                          

Zachary Ducharme                                Michael DiPietro                                     Bronwen Southard
zducharme@pipelinemedical.com     mdipietro@quantussolutions.com     bsouthard@vizium.com
646-887-7059                                         305-297-2137                                          800-267-1228

                               

Shannon Wamser                                   Ryan Lehr                                                   Randy S. Langsam
swamser@rcpcare.com                        rlehr@redspotinteractive.com               randy@rslhcc.com
847-558-9195                                           561-899-4124                                           561-213-5125

 

          

Lisa & Susan                                                     Teddy Gillen                                                Izhak Musli
lisa@newmedical.com                                    teddy@                                                        hello@symplast.com
susan.frey@newmedical.com                        southernprotectivegroup.com                954-798-8520
847-412-1000 ext. 28                                      404-550-5561

    

Frank Greco                                                    Chris Orchard                                                 Eric Conn
help@thelaserprofessionals.com                corchard@touchmd.com                             econn@universalhc.com
561-203-9776                                                   435-669-8700                                                 561-999-9371