Home » VIP Participants

VIP Participants

One of the benefits of being an FSPS member includes substantial discounts from these Corporate Friends. For specific details, contact the FSPS office or feel free to follow the link to a specific participant’s website to browse their products and services.

To see each VIP’s exclusive FSPS-member discount offer,
Click Here for VIP Discount Offers

   

Perry Morgan & Angela Hamilton          Elizabeth Percy                                    Dawn McKnight
perry.morgan@abbott.com                    elizabeth.percy@allergan.com          dmknight@pysicianleaders.org
614-747-5728                                            813-777-4265                                       813-636-2817
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

      

Harry K. Moon, MD                            Brian Fatigati                                       Jim Allan
hmoon@amsrrg.com                        brian@arxpay.com                            jallan@accuratesurgical.com
954-990-7052                                     407-797-5829                                     516-589-2149

                                        

Sean Mahoney                         Ian Lacey                                                      Paul Murphy
seanm@biodermis.com        ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com    paul.murphy@blacktalonsercurity.com
702-260-4466                           816-868-3225                                             904-616-3445

            

Wilson Dallas                                             Christopher Nuland, Esq.                        Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC
wilson@cplslcms.com                             nulandlaw@aol.com                                 maureenk1@bellsouth.net
601-927-1679                                             904-355-1555                                             904-730-9654

       

Jody Pearson                                             Teddy Gillen                                             Mike Ducharme
jpearson@eagleus.com                           teddy.gillen@epicbrokers.com             afdretired@earthlink.net
201-962-5679                                            404-719-4442                                          407-467-0104

      

Lauren Graham Wohlwend                       Travis Eckert                                              Michelle Blair
lgraham@galateasurgical.com                travis@illusioimaging.com                     mblair@intlbancard.net
941-387-4543                                              904-386-3231                                            877-261-5436

      

Matthew Lorton                                      George Magalios                                      Michael J.Giongo
matthew@lendingusa.com                  george@mediasophia.com                    mgiongo@merchantadvocate.com
800-994-6177 ext. 539                          561-701-8612                                            610-724-2461

        

Jake Smith                                                 Jon Werner                                               Glen E. Hooten
jake.smith@modmed.com                      jonathan_werner@mtf.org                    ghooten@nautilusppe.com
231-742-2468                                             732-661-2329                                           404-312-5924

                       

Mark McEvoy                                            Audre Ward                                               Brandon Tipsword
mmcevoy@navitascredit.com                audrew@newliferegen.com                   brandon.tipsword@nexttrip.com
904-543-2575 ext. 223                             727-831-8300                                          954-734-8968

                                                         

Zachary Ducharme                                    Michael DiPietro                                         Bronwen Southard
zducharme@pipelinemedical.com         mdipietro@quantussolutions.com         bsouthard@vizium.com
646-887-7059                                             305-297-2137                                             800-267-1228

                               

Shannon Wamser                                   Ryan Lehr                                                        Randy S. Langsam
swamser@rcpcare.com                        rlehr@redspotinteractive.com                     randy@rslhcc.com
847-558-9195                                          561-899-4124                                                 651-213-5125

     

Lisa & Susan                                       Izhak Musli                                         Frank Greco
lisa@newmedical.com                      hello@symplast.com                        help@thelaserprofessionals.com
susan.frey@newmedical.com          954-798-8520                                    561-203-9776
847-412-1000 ext. 28                                                       

 

Chris Orchard
corchard@touchmd.com                       universalhc@universalhc.com
435-669-8700                                            561-999-9371
———————————————————————————————————————————————————– ———-