Home » VIP Participants

VIP Participants

One of the benefits of being an FSPS member includes substantial discounts from these Corporate Friends. For specific details, contact the FSPS office or feel free to follow the link to a specific participant’s website to browse their products and services.

To see each VIP’s exclusive FSPS-member discount offer,

 

AMS
Dawn McKnight
AAPL Contact: Dawn McKnight
813-636-2817
AMS
Erica Wilson
ewilson@bpmp.com
866-367-1337

 

arxpay
Brian Fatigati
brian@arxpay.com
407-797—5829
accuratesurgical
Jim Allan jallan@accuratesurgical.com
516-589-2149

 

biodermis
Roxanne Castillo
roxanne@biodermis.com
702-260-4466
capital-preservation-services
Wilson Dallas, Advisor
wilson@cpsllcms.com
601-936-3911 ext.327
christoper-nuland-attorney
Christopher Nuland, Esq.
nulandlaw@aol.com
904-355-1555

 

doc-dl
Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC
maureenk1@bellsouth.net
904-730-9654

Mike Ducharme
afdretired@earthlink.net
407-467-0141

 

christoper-nuland-attorney
Lauren Graham
lgraham@galateasurgical.com
781-357-1750
christoper-nuland-attorney
Michelle Blair
mblair@intlbancard.net
1-877-261-5436

 

Lending USA
Matthew Lorton
matthew@lendingusa.com
800-994-6177 Ext. 539
christoper-nuland-attorney
George Magalios
george@mediasophia.com
561-701-8612

 

MTF Biologics
Jon Werner
Jonathan_Werner@mtf.org
732-661-2329
Navitas Credit
Mark McEvoy
mmcevoy@navitascredit.com
904-543-2575 ext. 223

 

universal-healthcare-consulting
Courtney Morse
(978)291-6853 ext 121
Pipeline Medical
Zachary Ducharme
ZDucharme@pipelineMedical.com
646-887-7059

 

quantussolutions
Michael Dipietro
mdipietro@quantussolutions.com305-297-2137

Vanessa Herbert
vherbert@realpatientratings.com
619-251-5984
redspotinteractive
Ryan Lehrl, Director of Sales
rlehrl@redspotinteractive.com
561-899-4124

 

Silagen
Mark Chenoweth
New Medical Technology Contact: Mark Chenoweth
847-412-1000 xtn. 28
southernprotectivegroup
Teddy Gillen, Regional Director
teddy@southernprotectivegroup.com
678-792-5778
symplast
Ronald Khardaran
rkhadaran@symplast.com
954-798-8520

 

touchsuite
Rocke Greco
rocke@thelaserprofessionals.com
561-203-9776

Chris Orchard
corchard@touchmd.com
435-669-8700
universal-healthcare-consulting
Eric Conn
econn@universalhc.com
561-999-9371