Home » VIP Participants

VIP Participants

One of the benefits of being an FSPS member includes substantial discounts from these Corporate Friends. For specific details, contact the FSPS office or feel free to follow the link to a specific participant’s website to browse their products and services.

To see each VIP’s exclusive FSPS-member discount offer,
Click Here for VIP Discount Offers

   

Perry Morgan & Angela Hamilton          Elizabeth Percy                                    Dawn McKnight
perry.morgan@abbott.com                    elizabeth.percy@allergan.com          dmknight@pysicianleaders.org
614-747-5728                                            813-777-4265                                       813-636-2817
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

      

Harry K. Moon, MD                            Brian Fatigati                                       Jim Allan
hmoon@amsrrg.com                        brian@arxpay.com                            jallan@accuratesurgical.com
954-990-7052                                     407-797-5829                                     516-589-2149

                                        

Sean Mahoney                         Ian Lacey                                                      Paul Murphy
seanm@biodermis.com        ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com    paul.murphy@blacktalonsercurity.com
702-260-4466                           816-868-3225                                             904-616-3445

            

Wilson Dallas                                             Christopher Nuland, Esq.                        Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC
wilson@cplslcms.com                             nulandlaw@aol.com                                 maureenk1@bellsouth.net
601-927-1679                                             904-355-1555                                             904-730-9654

       

Jody Pearson                                             Teddy Gillen                                             Mike Ducharme
jpearson@eagleus.com                           teddy.gillen@epicbrokers.com             afdretired@earthlink.net
201-962-5679                                            404-719-4442                                          407-467-0104

      

Lauren Graham Wohlwend                       Travis Eckert                                              Michelle Blair
lgraham@galateasurgical.com                travis@illusioimaging.com                     mblair@intlbancard.net
941-387-4543                                              904-386-3231                                            877-261-5436

 

Matthew Lorton                                      George Magalios                                    Jake Smith
matthew@lendingusa.com                  george@mediasophia.com                   jake.smith@modmed.com
800-994-6177 ext. 539                          561-701-8612                                          231-742-2468

                   

Jon Werner                                               Glen E. Hooten                                            Mark McEvoy
jonathan_werner@mtf.org                    ghooten@nautilusppe.com                      mmcevoy@navitascredit.com
732-661-2329                                           404-312-5924                                             904-543-2575 ext. 223

       

Audre Ward                                                   Brandon Tipsword                                   Courtney Morse
audrew@newliferegen.com                       brandon.tipsword@nexttrip.com          courtney.morse@obpmed.com
727-831-8300                                                954-734-8968                                          978-291-6853 ext. 121

                           

Zachary Ducharme                                   Michael DiPietro                                         Bronwen Southard
zducharme@pipelinemedical.com        mdipietro@quantussolutions.com         bsouthard@vizium.com
646-887-7059                                            305-297-2137                                              800-267-1228

                               

Shannon Wamser                                    Ryan Lehr                                                    Randy S. Langsam
swamser@rcpcare.com                         rlehr@redspotinteractive.com                 randy@rslhcc.com
847-558-9195                                           561-899-4124                                             651-213-5125

   

Lisa & Susan                                                   Izhak Musli                                         Frank Greco
lisa@newmedical.com                                 hello@symplast.com                        help@thelaserprofessionals.com
susan.frey@newmedical.com                     954-798-8520                                    561-203-9776
847-412-1000 ext. 28

      

Chris Orchard
corchard@touchmd.com                                universalhc@universalhc.com
435-669-8700                                                   561-999-9371
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————