Home » VIP Participants

VIP Participants

One of the benefits of being an FSPS member includes substantial discounts from these Corporate Friends. For specific details, contact the FSPS office or feel free to follow the link to a specific participant’s website to browse their products and services.

To see each VIP’s exclusive FSPS-member discount offer,
Click Here for VIP Discount Offers

 

Perry Morgan & Angela Hamilton          Muhammad Ali Khan                              Elizabeth Percy
perry.morgan@abbott.com                     mak@alirameddevices.com                 elizabeth.percy@allergan.com
614-747-5728                                               818-614-4592                                         813-777-4265
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

     

Dawn McKnight                                                     Harry K. Moon, MD                          Brian Fatigati
dmknight@pysicianleaders.org                          hmoon@amsrrg.com                     brian@arxpay.com
813-636-2817                                                          954-990-7052                                  407-797-5829

                   

Tim Rhino                                              Sean Mahoney                               Ian Lacey
trhino@accuratesurgical.com           seanm@biodermis.com               ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com
516-589-2149                                        702-260-4466                                816-868-3225

Paul Murphy                                                    Wilson Dallas                                   Michelle Blair
paul.murphy@blacktalonsercurity.com     wilson@cplslcms.com                    info@cashdiscountprogram.com
904-616-3445                                                   601-927-1679                                   877-261-5436

       

Christopher Nuland, Esq.                   Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC                Jody Pearson
nulandlaw@aol.com                           maureenk1@bellsouth.net                            jpearson@eagleus.com
904-355-1555                                        904-730-9654                                                 201-962-5679

            

Teddy Gillen                                          Mike Ducharme                                        Frank W. Buonanotte
teddy.gillen@epicbrokers.com          afdretired@earthlink.net                         frankb@illuminationconsulting.com
404-719-4442                                       407-467-0104                                            800-619-3734

   

Travis Eckert                                             Adam Burner                                             Matthew Lorton
travis@illusioimaging.com                    adamipsjuventix@gmail.com                 matthew@lendingusa.com
904-386-3231                                           321-356-3855                                            800-994-6177 ext. 539

      

George Magalios                                       Michael J. Giongo                                           Jake Smith
george@mediasophia.com                     mgiongo@merchantadvocate.com             jake.smith@modmed.com
561-701-8612                                              610-724-2461                                                 231-742-2468

               

Jon Werner                                                Glen E. Hooten                                             Mark McEvoy
jonathan_werner@mtf.org                     ghooten@nautilusppe.com                        mmcevoy@navitascredit.com
732-661-2329                                            404-312-5924                                               904-543-2575 ext. 223

        

Audre Ward                                                 Brandon Tipsword                                Zachary Ducharme
audrew@newliferegen.com                     brandon.tipsword@nexttrip.com       zducharme@pipelinemedical.com
727-831-8300                                             954-734-8968                                        646-887-7059

                                  

Michael DiPietro                                       Bronwen Southard                                     Shannon Wamser
mdipietro@quantussolutions.com        bsouthard@vizium.com                           swamser@rcpcare.com
305-297-2137                                             800-267-1228                                           847-558-9195
                        

Ryan Lehr                                                       Randy S. Langsam                                Lisa & Susan
rlehr@redspotinteractive.com                   randy@rslhcc.com                                lisa@newmedical.com
561-899-4124                                                651-213-5125                                        susan.frey@newmedical.com
                                                                                                                                           847-412-1000 ext. 28                                                       

         

Helen Quinoy                                           David Bruce
helen@skinuva.com                               david.bruce@staxpayments.com          hello@symplast.com
954-592-9858                                           407-982-0367                                           954-798-8520                                                                                                                                            

     
Frank Greco                                                   Chris Orchard
help@thelaserprofessionals.com              corchard@touchmd.com                      universalhc@universalhc.com
561-203-9776                                                435-669-8700                                               561-999-9371

——————————————————————————————-