Home » VIP Participants

VIP Participants

One of the benefits of being an FSPS member includes substantial discounts from these Corporate Friends. For specific details, contact the FSPS office or feel free to follow the link to a specific participant’s website to browse their products and services.

To see each VIP’s exclusive FSPS-member discount offer,
Click Here for VIP Discount Offers

         

Dawn McKnight                                              Harry K. Moon, MD                              Brian Fatigati
dmknight@pysicianleaders.org                   hmoon@amsrrg.com                         brian@arxpay.com
813-636-2817                                                  954-990-7052                                      407-797-5829

                       

Jim Allan                                                             Sean Mahoney                          Ian Lacey
jallan@accuratesurgical.com                         seanm@biodermis.com          ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com
516-589-2149                                                    702-260-4466                            816-868-3225

Tom Drell                                                            Wilson Dallas                                     Christopher Nuland, Esq
tom.drell@blacktalonsercurity.com              wilson@cplslcms.com                      nulandlaw@aol.com
904-616-3445                                                    601-927-1679                                     904-355-1555

Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC           Jody Pearson                                          Mike Ducharme
maureenk1@bellsouth.net                       jpearson@eagleus.com                         afdretired@earthlink.net
904-730-9654                                             201-962-5679                                          407-467-0104

Lauren Graham Wohlwend                       Travis Eckert                                               Michelle Blair .
lgraham@galateasurgical.com               travis@illusioimaging.com                       mblair@intlbancard.net
941-387-4543                                            904-386-3231                                              877-261-5436

 

Matthew Lorton                                          George Magalios                                        Jon Werner
matthew@lendingusa.com                     george@mediasophia.com                      jonathan_wener@mtf.org
800-994-6177 ext. 539                              561-701-8612                                              732-661-2329

                                 

Mark McEvoy                                          Courtney Morse                                    Zachary Ducharme
mmcevoy@navitascredit.com             courtney.morse@obpmed.com         zducharme@pipelinemedical.com
904-543-2575 ext. 223                          978-291-6853 ext. 121                         646-887-7059

                           

Michael DiPietro                                     Bronwen Southard                                      Ryan Lehr
mdipietro@quantussolutions.com     bsouthard@vizium.com                             rlehrl@redspotinteractive.com
305-297-2137                                           800-267-1228                                               561-899-4124

Randy S. Langsam                                     Lisa & Susan                                              Teddy Gilen
randy@rslhcc.com                                    lisa@newmedical.com                             teddy@
561-213-5125                                            susan.frey@newmedical.com               southernprotectivegroup.com
——————————————————————847-412-1000 ext 28                               404-550-5561

 

Ronald Khadran                                              Rocke Greco                                                    Chris Orchard
rkhadran@symplast.com                             rocke@thelaserprofessionals.com               corchard@touchmd.com
954-798-8520                                                   561-203-9776                                                   435-669-8700

 

Eric Conn
econn@universalhc.com
561-999-9371