Home » VIP Participants

VIP Participants

One of the benefits of being an FSPS member includes substantial discounts from these Corporate Friends. For specific details, contact the FSPS office or feel free to follow the link to a specific participant’s website to browse their products and services.

To see each VIP’s exclusive FSPS-member discount offer,
Click Here for VIP Discount Offers

       

Perry Morgan & Angela Hamilton               Dawn McKnight                                              Harry K. Moon, MD
perry.morgan@abbott.com                         dmknight@pysicianleaders.org                   hmoon@amsrrg.com
614-747-5728                                                  813-636-2817                                                  954-990-7052
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

       

Brian Fatigati                                                     Jim Allan                                                             Sean Mahoney
brian@arxpay.com                                           jallan@accuratesurgical.com                         seanm@biodermis.com
407-797-5829                                                    516-589-2149                                                    702-260-4466

                      

Ian Lacey                                                       Paul Murphy                                                        Wilson Dallas
ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com    paul.murphy@blacktalonsercurity.com         wilson@cplslcms.com
816-868-3225                                               904-616-3445                                                      601-927-1679

              

Christopher Nuland, Esq.                        Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC           Jody Pearson
nulandlaw@aol.com                                 maureenk1@bellsouth.net                      jpearson@eagleus.com
904-355-1555                                             904-730-9654                                            201-962-5679

       

Mike Ducharme                                         Lauren Graham Wohlwend                        Travis Eckert
afdretired@earthlink.net                          lgraham@galateasurgical.com                 travis@illusioimaging.com
407-467-0104                                             941-387-4543                                              904-386-3231

    

Michelle Blair                                            Matthew Lorton                                         George Magalios
mblair@intlbancard.net                          matthew@lendingusa.com                     george@mediasophia.com
877-261-5436                                            800-994-6177 ext. 539                             561-701-8612

        

Jon Werner                                                Glen E. Hooten                                           Mark McEvoy
jonathan_werner@mtf.org                     ghooten@nautilusppe.com                     mmcevoy@navitascredit.com
732-661-2329                                             404-312-5924                                           904-543-2575 ext. 223

         

Timothy Sikora                                        Courtney Morse                                   Zachary Ducharme
tsikora@monakergroup.com                courtney.morse@obpmed.com       zducharme@pipelinemedical.com
954-734-8968                                          978-291-6853 ext. 121                       646-887-7059

                                      

Michael DiPietro                                               Bronwen Southard                                     Shannon Wamser
mdipietro@quantussolutions.com               bsouthard@vizium.com                           swamser@rcpcare.com
305-297-2137                                                    800-267-1228                                             847-558-9195

 

           

Ryan Lehr                                                         Randy S. Langsam                          Lisa & Susan
rlehr@redspotinteractive.com                     randy@rslhcc.com                          lisa@newmedical.com
561-899-4124                                                  651-213-5125                                 susan.frey@newmedical.com
—————————————————————————————————————————– 847-412-1000 ext. 28

   

Teddy Gillen                                                   Izhak Musli                                         Frank Greco
teddy@southernprotectivegroup.com      hello@symplast.com                       help@thelaserprofessionals.com
404-550-5561                                                 954-798-8520                                   561-203-9776

     

Chris Orchard
corchard@touchmd.com                           universalhc@universalhc.com
435-669-8700                                              561-999-9371