Home » VIP Participants

VIP Participants

One of the benefits of being an FSPS member includes substantial discounts from these Corporate Friends. For specific details, contact the FSPS office or feel free to follow the link to a specific participant’s website to browse their products and services.

To see each VIP’s exclusive FSPS-member discount offer,
Click Here for VIP Discount Offers

   

Perry Morgan & Angela Hamilton          Elizabeth Percy                                    Dawn McKnight
perry.morgan@abbott.com                    elizabeth.percy@allergan.com          dmknight@pysicianleaders.org
614-747-5728                                            813-777-4265                                       813-636-2817
angela.hamilton@abbott.com
407-457-9087

      

Harry K. Moon, MD                            Brian Fatigati                                       Jim Allan
hmoon@amsrrg.com                        brian@arxpay.com                            jallan@accuratesurgical.com
954-990-7052                                     407-797-5829                                     516-589-2149

                                        

Sean Mahoney                         Ian Lacey                                                      Paul Murphy
seanm@biodermis.com        ianlacey@blackandblacksurgical.com    paul.murphy@blacktalonsercurity.com
702-260-4466                           816-868-3225                                             904-616-3445

   

Wilson Dallas                                             Michelle Blair.                                        Christopher Nuland, Esq.
wilson@cplslcms.com                             info@cashdiscountprogram.com     nulandlaw@aol.com
601-927-1679                                             877-261-5436                                       904-355-1555

 

Maureen Kirschhofer, CLU, ChFC             Jody Pearson                                             Teddy Gillen
maureenk1@bellsouth.net                         jpearson@eagleus.com                           teddy.gillen@epicbrokers.com
904-730-9654                                               201-962-5679                                            404-719-4442

                         

Mike Ducharme                                         Frank W. Buonanotte                                 Travis Eckert
afdretired@earthlink.net                         frankb@illuminationconsulting.com    travis@illusioimaging.com
407-467-0104                                            800-619-3734                                              904-386-3231

       

Matthew Lorton                                      George Magalios                                Michael J.Giongo
matthew@lendingusa.com                  george@mediasophia.com              mgiongo@merchantadvocate.com
800-994-6177 ext. 539                          561-701-8612                                      610-724-2461

        

Jake Smith                                                  Jon Werner                                        Glen E. Hooten
jake.smith@modmed.com                      jonathan_werner@mtf.org            ghooten@nautilusppe.com
231-742-2468                                             732-661-2329                                    404-312-5924

                

Mark McEvoy                                            Audre Ward                                        Brandon Tipsword
mmcevoy@navitascredit.com               audrew@newliferegen.com           brandon.tipsword@nexttrip.com
904-543-2575 ext. 223                            727-831-8300                                    954-734-8968

                                              

Hubie Robinson                                       Zachary Ducharme                                 Michael DiPietro
hubier@pcihipaa.com                           zducharme@pipelinemedical.com      mdipietro@quantussolutions.com
424-599-4293                                           646-887-7059                                           305-297-2137

                

Bronwen Southard                                    Shannon Wamser                                     Ryan Lehr
bsouthard@vizium.com                          swamser@rcpcare.com                           rlehr@redspotinteractive.com
800-267-1228                                            847-558-9195                                             561-899-4124

                    

Randy S. Langsam                                Lisa & Susan
randy@rslhcc.com                                lisa@newmedical.com                                        hello@symplast.com
651-213-5125                                         susan.frey@newmedical.com                             954-798-8520
                                                                  847-412-1000 ext. 28                                                       

Frank Greco                                                 Chris Orchard
help@thelaserprofessionals.com           corchard@touchmd.com                       universalhc@universalhc.com
561-203-9776                                              435-669-8700                                          561-999-9371

——————————————————————————————-